Korean Overnight

Okay so recently I discovered this website Korean Overnight, and straight away I was intrigued by his method of being able to understand Korean. When he stated that its possible for me to understand 100 words in just one night by doing nothing I was completely sold! By reading the comments and reviews also I definitely think that this could work. I’m definitely going to give it a go, I’m thinking of choosing the travellers vocab one, the other two don’t really relate to me.

Once I’ve given it a go I’ll post my thoughts on it. Fingers crossed it works.

Check out the video below of they guy behind it all!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_uzPesneLow

Leave a Reply

