Textbook Pdf’s

안녕하셰요!!

Hope everyone is doing well! I found a pdf version of  Korean Through English! Although its not the best copy, I’ve had a chance to flick through it and it actually looks very useful. It teaches Hangul in the beginning and then doesn’t use romanisation throughout the rest of it. I honestly prefer it this way, it teaches you to not rely on romanisation. Korean Through English 1

Another one I’ve come across is Using Korean A Guide to Contemporary Usage. I have barely look at this one yet as I don’t believe I’m advanced enough but thought I’d include it anyway. It does not teach Hangul or basic grammar as it says in the start that this is for those “who have already acquired the basics”. It does look really well set out though and when I get up to this level I will definitely be using it!! Using Korean A Guide to Contemporary Usage

Leave a Reply

