More free resources

Hi all! I have found some more free resources for those of you learning Korean. Some are just links to websites and others are pdf’s of textbooks, enjoy!

My Korean 1 textbook pdf/audio files
My Korean 1 | Monash University

My Korean 2 textbook pdf/audio files
My Korean 2 | Monash University

Korean from Zero textbook pdf
Korean from Zero

Fresh Korean | Free Resources (There are so many on here!)
Free Resources

The Mimic Method (helps with pronunciation)
The Mimic Method

Because Korean language self studying isn’t that lame, right? (Just a great blog)
Because Korean language self studying isn’t that lame, right?

Dirty Korean (Korean Slang)
Dirty Korean

Hope these will be helpful, when I discover some more I’ll be sure to let you guys know πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

